Dancing Alone
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 3:07
    If We Make It Through December (feat. Kyle Reid)
    Rigby Summer
  • 3:24
    Dancing Alone (feat. Les Royal Pickles)
    Rigby Summer
  • 4:36
    What Are You Doing New Year's Eve (feat. Kyle Reid)
    Rigby Summer
  • 4:03
    A Long December
    Rigby Summer
  • 3:32
    Summer's End
    Rigby Summer
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to